The Maren Bay Series

The Maren Bay Series – Book One

Abigail Returns


The first book in the Maren Bay series, is due for publication in late May. The final touches are being put to the cover and it will be revealed both here and on my social media pages soon.

In the meantime, let me tease you with the blurb…


With just over a decade missing to Dissociative Amnesia, and a newly broken heart, Abigail finds herself with no choice but to return to Lochside. The supposedly idyllic home on the Isle of Skye she had fled so dramatically six years before.

And while struggling to find her way in a world she can’t recall, she must battle the conflicts of the present with the shocking secrets she uncovers from her past.

Jamie’s support is invaluable, but how much does he know? Greg is loving and attentive, but does he have an ulterior motive?

Meanwhile, the presence of a stranger on the island shakes Abigail to her very core. With no memory, she can only trust her instincts as she strives to build a life and a future she can call her own.

But Abigail soon discovers the stranger’s trail leads far too close to home.

A riveting novel about new beginnings and second chances.


The Maren Bay Series – Book Two

I am currently mid-way through writing Anna’s Promise, the second book in the Maren Bay series.